Wedding Fairs & Events

Where to find us in 2022

WINTER / SPRING 2022
 
 
 
JANUARY 2022

 

Sunday 16 January 2022 - Braxted Park Wedding Show, Great Braxted, WITHAM, CM8 3EN  (11am - 3pm)

Sunday 23 January 2022 - Layer Marney Tower Wedding Fayre, LAYER MARNEY, CO5 9US  (11am - 3pm)
 
 
FEBRUARY 2022

Saturday 5 & Sunday 6 February 2022 - Chelmsford City Racecourse, Great Leighs, Near BRAINTREE, CM3 1QP (11am - 3.30pm)

Sunday 6 February 2022 - Trinity Park, IPSWICH, IP3 8UH (11am - 3.30pm)

Sunday 20 February 2022 - Essex Wedding Exhibition, Unit 7 Festival Leisure Park, BASILDON SS14 3WB (11am - 4pm)  


MARCH 2022

Sunday 6 March 2022 - Apton Hall, Canewdon, Near SOUTHEND-ON-SEA SS4 3RH (11am - 3pm) 
 
Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 March 2022 - CHELMSFORD STORE EVENT, 3 Barrack Square, CHELMSFORD CM2 0UU (10am - 5pm) 
                                                                                                                              BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TO RECEIVE 15% DISCOUNT
 

APRIL 2022

Saturday 2 April 2022 - Madingley Hall, Madingley, Near CAMBRIDGE CB23 8AQ (11am - 3pm) 
 
Sunday 10 April 2022 - NEWMARKET ROADSHOW, Chippenham Park, Nr NEWMARKET CB7 5PT (11am - 2pm) 
                                                                                             BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TO RECEIVE 15% DISCOUNT
 
Sunday 24 April 2022 - IPSWICH ROADSHOW, Christchurch Mansion, IPSWICH IP4 BE (11am - 5pm) 
                                                                                      BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TO RECEIVE 15% DISCOUNT

MAY 2022

Sunday 8 May 2022 - The Suffolk Wedding Show, Wherstead Park, Near IPSWICH IP9 2BJ (10.30am - 3pm)
 
 
 

Top